MUST Golf Tournament

MUST Marketplace

Food
Because Food is a MUST
HOUSING
Because Shelter is a MUST
EMPLOYMENTSERVICESJAN
Employment Services
Because Work is a MUST
Clothing
Because Clothing is a MUST
MUST Summer Lunch
Summer Lunch
Because Feeding Children is a MUST
toyshop
Toy Shop
Because HOPE is a MUST

Upcoming Events




MUST's Offices and Locations Closed
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All Day Event

Labor Day
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All Day Event

Taste of Marietta
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fall Charity Golf Tournament at Farmlinks Golf Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2015
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tent Sale at MUST MarketplaceEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 -
Sat, 19 Sep 2015

All Day Event

MUST Charity Golf Tournament
Mon, 21 Sep 2015
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

MUST Employment Services Training: Step Up Your Game
Fri, 02 Oct 2015
All Day Event

Food Drive at the North Georgia State Fair
Fri, 02 Oct 2015
4:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Food Drive at the North Georgia State Fair
Sat, 03 Oct 2015
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM


View calendar of events

 

From the blog

View of Recent Blog Posts

 

MUST Ministries Blog
An Intern’s Perspective – August 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:03:34 PM

More Blessed to Give
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 12:17:40 PM

Everyone can help feed hungry children
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 3:40:12 PM

An intern’s perspective
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 4:47:11 PM

From The Cherokee Tribune – Lunch Delivery Serves Up Good Feeling
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 9:52:49 AM

Connect

Must Ministries © 2012

770-427-9862  |  P.O. Box 1717 Marietta, GA 30061  |  View All Locations

MUST Ministries blog blog.mustministries.org