For more than 40 years, MUST has been a beacon of hope and a place of refuge. This couldn’t be possible without community support. We’d like to thank our board members who continue to encourage and support our mission to fulfill Christ’s call.

Jeremy Abernathy
Roy Barnes
Nancy Blythe
Development Committee Chair
Jim Budzinski
Treasurer / Finance Committee Chair
Brian Cartwright 
Jay Cunningham
Judge Ann Harris
David Haskett
Linda Hasty
Don Hausfeld
Vice Chair, Board of Directors 
Mike Hendley
Kevin Isaacs
Paula Jackson
Barbara Jarratt
Alan Lee
Rev. Jim Lowry
Ex Officio
Jamey Lutz
 Sharon Mason
Rita Moore
 Nelsom Mumma
Denise O'Connell
Rev. Dr. Dwight "Ike" Reighard
President & CEO
Mitch Rhoden
Bill Robinson
Drew Shambarger
Dan Styf
 Chairman Board of Directors
Ryne Van Gorp
Vaughn Williams
Monte Wilson
Carol Wisdom