Unplugged

MUST Marketplace

Food
Because Food is a MUST
HOUSING
Because Shelter is a MUST
EMPLOYMENTSERVICESJAN
Employment Services
Because Work is a MUST
Clothing
Because Clothing is a MUST
MUST Summer Lunch
Summer Lunch
Because Feeding Children is a MUST
toyshop
Toy Shop
Because HOPE is a MUST

Upcoming Events




Unplugged with Mac Powell and Mark Lee of Third Day
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Nat'l Retail Fed Customer Service Training ClassEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 -
Thu, 25 Feb 2016

All Day Event

Tallatoona Energy Assistance ProgramRecurring Event
Mon, 29 Feb 2016
All Day Event

OSHA 10 Construction and Flagger TrainingEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 -
Thu, 10 Mar 2016

All Day Event


View calendar of events

 

From the blog

View of Recent Blog Posts

 

MUST Ministries Blog
Plan B
Friday, October 16, 2015 2:20:06 PM

An Intern’s Perspective – August 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:03:34 PM

More Blessed to Give
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 12:17:40 PM

Everyone can help feed hungry children
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 3:40:12 PM

An intern’s perspective
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 4:47:11 PM

Connect

Must Ministries © 2012

770-427-9862  |  P.O. Box 1717 Marietta, GA 30061  |  View All Locations

MUST Ministries blog blog.mustministries.org