alert bar

Urgent Needs

We are in need of the following items: Detergent, cereal, canned chicken, peas and mixed veggies. Please drop off at our Donation Center Tuesday-Saturday 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. or donate at

Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to MUST Ministries for fresh articles!

Meet Our

Standing Together, Serving Together

For more than 45 years, MUST has been a beacon of hope and a place of refuge. This couldn’t be possible without community support. We’d like to thank our board members who continue to encourage and support our mission to fulfill Christ’s call.

Board Members & Key Staff

Board of Directors

  • Jeremy Abernathy
  • Mark Abrams
  • Eric Baker
  • Gov. Roy Barnes
  • Nancy Blythe - Secretary
  • Jim Budzinski - Treasurer
  • Brian Cartwright 
  • Tom DiGregorio
  • Terry DeWitt
  • Ann Harris - Vice Chairman
  • David Haskett
  • Don Hausfeld
  • Mike Hendley
  • Dave Hoeller
  • Joyette Holmes
  • Paula Jackson
  • Barbara Jarratt
  • Alan Lee
  • Sharon Mason
  • Nelson Mumma
  • Bob Reccord
  • Dwight "Ike" Reighard - President & CEO
  • Ray Rodriguez
  • Brian Scully
  • Drew Shambarger  - Chairman
  • Dan Styf
  • Ryne Van Gorp
  • Chuck Vice
  • Carol Wisdom 
  • Monte Wilson 

Key Staff

Dr. Dwight "Ike" Reighard

Angela Speir Phelps

Kaye Cagle


Contact Must Ministries

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Stay In The Loop

Please leave this field empty